Entries from aboutgintonic

Gin & Art

Create art at home and have the artist in your living room online during the session. Not a bad idea. After all, we are often at home these days and enjoy our four walls. We like it even better when we can do something nice. Together with Artnight, we host a gin on two evenings [...]

Gin Tonic Box No. 4 - "For moments of pleasure"

The fourth gin and tonic box from aboutgintonic.shop invites you to enjoy moments of pleasure. With the five gins from The Botanist, BCN Gin, Malfy Originale, Bombay Bramble and Deux Frères there are exciting products in the box. The tonic products from Erasmus Bond (Indian Tonic), Fentimans (Ginger Beer), Schweppes (Premium Mixer Original & Lime), Aqua Monaco [...]

Gin Tonic Online Tasting

It still takes until we can meet again at a gin experience festival. Unfortunately. You are planning or looking for a virtual gin and tonic tasting for your staff or an online customer event. Talk to us. We have already been able to set up and implement online tasting events for various groups. We look forward to [...]

The Gin Tonic Box III - «the young and wild ones»

The third gin and tonic box from aboutgintonic.shop bears the interesting name “The young wild ones”. Exciting combinations that Peter Jauch has put together. Three of the five gins come from Switzerland. Turicum from Zurich, Gin 1616 from Bern and Mr. Green from Waadt (distilled in Aarwangen). The three are from Malfy rosa from Italy and The […]

"GIN - Das Buch" is in its 2nd edition

“GIN - The Book” is a lot of fun. Gourmets have stocked up on the book within two months. There are still copies in stores or in the classic online shops ... We are revising the "Drunk" section, giving new and existing brands the opportunity to appear in the gin and tonic section. The planned appearance of the 2nd edition is [...]

The Gin Tonic Box II

The second gin and tonic tasting box from aboutgintonic.shop combines exciting products under “sea breeze meets classic”. Selected by Peter Jauch, author of “GIN - Das Buch”. In addition to the “young” classics Bombay Sapphire and Monkey 47, there are two Mediterranean gins from MALFY con Arancia from Italy and Le Tribute from Spain. The gentleman's [...]

«GIN - Das Buch» was nominated

In the last few weeks we got the news twice that “GIN - Das Buch” was nominated for awards. We are of course very pleased. Who likes not to win prizes? Every athlete likes to be on the top podium at the Olympic Games. This is a nice recognition for the work that we have done with the team [...]

Best gin and tonic combinations

With the publication of “GIN - Das Buch” at the end of October, friends asked that the gin and tonic descriptions be translated into tasting. That was the reason to put together gin and tonic boxes with products from the book. Most of the gin descriptions in the book come from ginvasion, for whom Gin Tonic [...]

“GIN - Das Buch” will appear at the end of October

The first reading book on gin will be published by AT Verlag at the end of October. You immerse yourself in the world of gin and get to know many people who are on the road every day in the name of gin. You get to know people from 24 courtyards, Munich, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Hagen, London, Newcastle, Graz, Ehrenhausen an der Weinstrasse and Zurich. [...]

Einträge von aboutgintonic

Gin & Art

Zu Hause Kunst entstehen lassen und während der Session den Künstler via Online im Wohnzimmer haben. Keine schlechte Idee. Schliesslich sind wir in diesen Tagen oft zu Hause und geniessen unsere 4 Wände. Noch besser gefällt es uns wenn wir was Schönes tun können. Zusammen mit der Artnight veranstalten wir an zwei Abenden einen Gin […]

Gin Tonic Box No. 4 – «Für Genuss-Momente»

Die vierte Gin Tonic Box von aboutgintonic.shop lädt zu Genuss-Momenten ein. Mit den fünf Gins von The Botanist, BCN Gin, Malfy Originale, Bombay Bramble und Deux Frères sind spannende Produkte in der Box. Dazu sind passend die Tonic Produkte von Erasmus Bond (Indian Tonic), Fentimans (Ginger Beer), Schweppes (Premium Mixer Original & Lime), Aqua Monaco […]

Gin Tonic Online Tasting

Es dauert noch bis wir uns wieder an einem Gin Erlebnis Festival treffen können. Leider. Sie planen oder sind auf der Suche nach einem virtuellen Gin Tonic Tasting für Ihre Mitarbeiter- oder einen Online-Kundenenvent. Sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir durften schon für verschiedene Gruppen Online Tasting Events auf- und umsetzen. Wir freuen uns auf über […]

Die Gin Tonic Box III – «die jungen Wilden»

Die dritte Gin Tonic Box von aboutgintonic.shop trägt den interessanten Namen «Die jungen Wilden». Spannende Kombinationen die Peter Jauch zusammengestellt hat. Drei der fünf Gins stammen aus der Schweiz. Turicum aus Zürich, Gin 1616 aus Bern und der Mr. Green aus Waadt (destilliert in Aarwangen). Die drei werden von Malfy rosa aus Italien und The […]

«GIN – Das Buch» geht in die 2. Auflage

«GIN – Das Buch» macht viel Freude. Innert zwei Monaten haben Genussmenschen haben sich mit dem Buch eingedeckt. Es gibt noch Exemplare im Handel oder bei den klassischen Online-Shops… Wir überarbeiten den Teil „Getrunkenes“ und geben so neuen und bisherigen Marken die Möglichkeit im Gin- und Tonic-Teil zu erscheinen. Geplante Erscheinung der 2. Auflage ist […]

Die Gin Tonic Box II

Die zweite Gin Tonic Tasting Box von aboutgintonic.shop kombiniert unter «sea breeze meets classic» wieder spannende Produkte. Ausgewählt von Peter Jauch, Buchautor von «GIN – Das Buch». Neben den „jungen“ Klassikern Bombay Sapphire und Monkey 47 sind zwei mediterrane Gins von MALFY con Arancia aus Italien und Le Tribute aus Spanien mit dabei. Der Gentleman’s […]

«GIN – Das Buch» wurde nominiert

In den letzten Wochen bekamen wir zweimal die Nachricht, dass «GIN – Das Buch» für Auszeichnungen nominiert wurde. Das freut uns natürlich sehr. Wer mag, denn nicht Preise gewinnen? Jeder Sportler mag bei Olympischen Spielen auf den obersten Treppchen stehen. Das ist eine schöne Anerkennung für die Arbeit die wir mit dem Team zusammen geschaffen […]

Beste Gin Tonic Kombinationen

Mit der Erscheinung von «GIN – Das Buch» Ende Oktober kam bei Freunden der Wunsch auf, dass sie die Gin und Tonic Beschreibungen in Tasting umgesetzt bekommen. Das war der Anlass um Gin Tonic Boxen mit Produkten aus dem Buch zusammen zu stellen. Die meisten Gin-Beschreibungen stammen im Buch von ginvasion, für die Gin Tonic […]

«GIN – Das Buch» erscheint Ende Oktober

Das erste Lesebuch zu Gin erscheint Ende Oktober im AT Verlag. Sie tauchen ein in die Welt des Gins und lernen viele Menschen kennen die tagtäglich im Namen des Gins unterwegs sind. Sie lernen Menschen aus 24 Höfe, München, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Hagen, London, Newcastle, Graz, Ehrenhausen an der Weinstrasse und Zürich kennen. […]